Q.I. Saison 6 Streaming Vostfr 2008 TV

Posted on

Q.I. Saison 6 (Tous les épisodes)


Series F

Vue d’ensemble:: This is a list of episodes of QI, the BBC comedy panel game television program hosted by Stephen Fry. Series F was the first series to broadcast originally on BBC One, starting on 9 January 2009, with the exception of two episodes: one made for Children in Need, which was broadcast on BBC Two on 14 November 2008, and a Christmas special, transmitted on 22 December 2008 on BBC One.The rest of the series began on 9 January 2009 on BBC One, with an extended version of the show shown on BBC Two the following day.

Liste d’épisodes
  • Families (Children in Need Special)
  • Fire and Freezing (Christmas Special)

Partagez cette émission avec vos amis